Ons team

Marleen Blok

Directeur

m.blok@spommaasenwaal.nl

06-10664047

 

Ineke Janssen-Steenberg

IB-er

i.janssensteenberg@spommaasenwaal.nl

 

Ria van der Zwaluw

r.vanderzwaluw@spommaasenwaal.nl

 

Juliette van Dijk

j.vandijk@spommaasenwaal.nl

 

Irma Kocken

i.kocken@spommaasenwaal.nl

 

Claudia Simmelink

c.simmelink@spommaasenwaal.nl

 

Maartje Florussen

m.florussen@spommaasenwaal.nl

 

Hanneke van den berg

j.vandijk@spommaasenwaal.nl

 

Femke Wellen

f.wellen@spommaasenwaal.nl

 

Lisette Maille

l.maille@spommaasenwaal.nl

 

Betty Jager

b.jager@spommaasenwaal.nl

 

Stefanie Vervoort

Vakleraar gym

 

Jan de Keijzer

Conci√ęrge

 

Sjaak Geurts

Tuinman en klusjesman

 

Petra van Dinteren

Onderwijsassistent 

Beppy Derks

Onderwijsassistent 

Regien van Eck

Hulp in groep 1-2

 

Iman Karim

Hulp in groep 1-2

 

Carolien Bernts

Hulp in groep 1-2

Joke Litjens

Hulp in groep 1-2

Dorien Geurts

Ondersteuner