Ons team

Marleen Blok

Directeur

m.blok@groeisaampo.nl

06-10664047

 

Ineke Janssen-Steenberg

wtfdivi014-url0

Irma Kocken

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A

i.kocken@groeisaampo.nl

 

Eveline Sutmuller

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A

e.sutmuller@groeisaampo.nl

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Claudia Simmelink

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A
Leerkracht groep 1-2-3B

c.simmelink@groeisaampo.nl

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Maartje Florussen

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3B

m.florussen@groeisaampo.nl

 

Kevin Geurts

Leerkracht groep 4-5

k.geurts@groeisaampo.nl

 

Marco Kooijmans

Leerkracht groep 4-5
Leerkracht groep 7-8

m.kooijmans@groeisaampo.nl

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Hanneke van den berg

Leerkracht groep 6-7

j.vandijk@groeisaampo.nl

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Femke Wellen

Leerkracht groep 6-7

f.wellen@groeisaampo.nl

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Lisette Maille

Leerkracht groep 7-8

l.maille@groeisaampo.nl

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Stefanie Vervoort

Vakleerkracht gym

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Jan de Keijzer

Conciërge

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Sjaak Geurts

Tuinman en klusjesman

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Petra van Dinteren

Onderwijsassistent groep 1 t/m 3

wtfdivi014-url0

Patricia Vermeulen

Onderwijsassistent groep 4 t/m 8

wtfdivi014-url0

Regien van Eck

Hulp in groep 1 t/m 3

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Iman Karim

Hulp in groep 1 t/m 3

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Carolien Bernts

Hulp in groep 1 t/m 3

wtfdivi014-url0

Joke Litjens

Hulp in groep 1 t/m 3

wtfdivi014-url0

Dorien Geurts

Ondersteuner