Ons team

Bas Collginon

Directeur

b.collignon@groeisaampo.nl

 

 

 

Ineke Janssen-Steenberg

Irma Kocken

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A
Medezeggenschapsraad

i.kocken@groeisaampo.nl

 

Lieke van Son

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A
Leerkracht groep 1-2-3B

l.vanson@groeisaampo.nl

 

Maartje Florussen

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3B
Ouderraad

m.florussen@groeisaampo.nl

 

Hanneke van den berg

Leerkracht groep 4
Medezeggenschapsraad

h.vandenberg@groeisaampo.nl

 

Floortje Elemans

Leerkracht groep 4

f.elemans@groeisaampo.nl

 

Kevin Geurts

Leerkracht groep 5-6

k.geurts@groeisaampo.nl

 

Marco Kooijmans

Leerkracht groep 7-8

m.kooijmans@groeisaampo.nl

 

Lisette Maille

Petra van Dinteren

Onderwijsassistent groep 1 t/m 4

pe.vandinteren@groeisaampo.nl

David Hessels

Onderwijsassistent groep 5 t/m 8

d.hessels@groeisaampo.nl

 

Stefanie Vervoort

Vakleerkracht gym

s.vervoort@groeisaampo.nl

 

Femke Wellen

Coördinator IPC

f.wellen@groeisaampo.nl

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Jan de Keijzer

Conciërge

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Sjaak Geurts

Tuinman en klusjesman

 

wtfdivi014-url0

Regien van Eck

Hulp in groep 1 t/m 3