Ons team

Schooljaar 2022-2023

Bas Collignon

Joyce Huting

Irma Kocken

Leerkracht groep 1-2
MR

i.kocken@groeisaampo.nl

 

Lieke van Son

Leerkracht groep 1-2

l.vanson@groeisaampo.nl

 

Maartje Florussen

Leerkracht groep 3-4
Ouderraad

m.florussen@groeisaampo.nl

 

Kevin Geurts

Leerkracht groep 5
ICT-er

k.geurts@groeisaampo.nl

 

Kirsten van Zwam

Leerkracht groep 6 

k.vanzwam@groeisaampo.nl

 

Hanneke van den berg

Leerkracht groep 6
MR

h.vandenberg@groeisaampo.nl

 

John van de Graaf

Leerkracht groep 7-8
MT

j.vandegraaf@groeisaampo.nl

 

Lisette Maille

Leerkracht groep 7-8
Vertrouwenspersoon

l.maille@groeisaampo.nl

 

Marco Kooijmans

Vakleerkracht gym

m.kooijmans@groeisaampo.nl

 

Petra van Dinteren

Onderwijsassistent groep 1 t/m 4

pe.vandinteren@groeisaampo.nl

Malouke Jansen

Onderwijsassistent groep 5 t/m 8
LIO-student groep 7-8

m.jansen@groeisaampo.nl

Femke Wellen

Coördinator IPC/Regenboogdoelen

f.wellen@groeisaampo.nl

 

Jan de Keijzer

Conciërge

 

Sjaak Geurts

Tuinman en klusjesman

 

Regien van Eck

Hulp in groep 1 t/m 3